Manylion cyswllt

Rasio Ceffylau

Llyr Gruffydd AS (Cadeirydd)

Canolfan Busnes Birch House
Hen Lon Parcwr
Rhutun
Sir Ddinbych
LL15 1NA

01824 703 593

Llyr.Gruffydd@senedd.cymru

Ken Skates AS

Unit 22
The Malthouse Business Centre
Regent Street
Llangollen
LL20 8HS

01978 869058

Ken.Skates@senedd.cymru

Joel James AS

Senedd Cymru
Bae Caerdydd
Caerdydd
CF99 1SN

0300 200 7263

Joel.James@senedd.cymru

Gareth Davies AS

Senedd Cymru
Bae Caerdydd
Caerdydd
CF99 1SN

0300 200 7173

Gareth.L.Davies@senedd.cymru

James Evans AS

2 Penycamlais
Rich Way
Aberhonddu
LD3 7EH

01874 793 142

James.Evans@senedd.cymru

Peter Fox AS

Senedd Cymru
Bae Caerdydd
Caerdydd
CF99 1SN

Peter.Fox@senedd.cymru

Julie Harrington

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Jack Barton

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Alun Davies AS

23 Beaufort Street
Brynmawr
Blaenau Gwent
NP23 4AQ

01495 311 160

Alun.Davies@senedd.cymru

Samuel Kurtz AS

16 High Street
Narberth
Sir Penfro
SA67 7AR

0300 200 7241

Samuel.Kurtz@senedd.wales

Sam Rowlands AS

Parc Busnes Gogledd Cymru
Abergele
LL22 8LJ

0300 200 7267

Sam.Rowlands@senedd.cymru