Manylion cyswllt

STEMM

David Rees AS (Cadeirydd)

Water Street Business Centre
Water Street
Port Talbot
SA12 6LF

01639 870779

David.Rees@senedd.cymru

Luke Fletcher AS

3 Wyndham Street
Penybont
CF31 1ED

01656 253 427

Luke.Fletcher@senedd.cymru

Altaf Hussain AS

80 Stryd Fawr
Gorseinon
Abertawe
SA4 4BL

0300 200 7259

Altaf.Hussain@senedd.cymru

Mark Isherwood AS

Cymdeithas Ceidwadwyr Delyn
Mold
Treffynnon
CH7 1EG

01352 710232

Mark.Isherwood@senedd.cymru

Joel James AS

Senedd Cymru
Bae Caerdydd
Caerdydd
CF99 1SN

0300 200 7263

Joel.James@senedd.cymru

Jack Sargeant AS

Deeside Enterprise Centre
Rowley's Drive
Shotton
CH5 1PP

01244 823547

Jack.Sargeant@senedd.cymru

Tom Addison

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Dr Matthew Allen

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Dr Walter Ariel Brooks

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Prof. Mike Charlton

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

David Cunnah

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Prof Mike Edmunds

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Glen Gilchrist

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Professor Paul Harrison

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Dave Harwood

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Dr Robert Hoyle

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Rob Janes

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Leigh Jeffes

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Dave Jones

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Keith Jones

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Rhobert Lewis

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Talib Mahdi

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Dr Dayna Mason

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Prof Faron Moller

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Eluned Parrott

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Wendy Sadler

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Niall Sommerville

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

George Skilling

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Helen Taylor

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Dr Geertje van Keulen

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Prof. Ian Wells

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Alvin Orbaek White

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)