Manylion cyswllt

Tlodi

John Griffiths AS (Cadeirydd)

7 fed Llawr
Clarence House
Clarence Place
Casnewydd
NP19 7AA

01633 222 302

John.Griffiths@senedd.cymru

Mabon ap Gwynfor AS

Senedd Cymru
Bae Caerdydd
Caerdydd
CF99 1SN

0300 200 7175

Mabon.Ap.Gwynfor@Senedd.Cymru

Jayne Bryant AS

Senedd Cymru
Bae Caerdydd
Caerdydd
CF99 1SN

01633 376 627

Jayne.Bryant@senedd.cymru

Cefin Campbell AS

Llawr Cyntaf
Tŷ Amaeth
Cambrian Place
Caerfyrddin
SA31 1QG

01267 493 126

Cefin.Campbell@Senedd.Cymru

Jane Dodds AS

Senedd Cymru
Bae Caerdydd
Caerdydd
CF99 1SN

0300 200 7231

Jane.Dodds@senedd.cymru

Heledd Fychan AS

2 High Street
Pontypridd
Rhondda Cynon Taf
CF37 1QJ

01443 853 214

Heledd.Fychan@senedd.cymru

Vikki Howells AS

27 High Street
Aberdâr
CF44 7AA

01685 881 388

Vikki.Howells@senedd.cymru

Delyth Jewell AS

1 Griffiths Building
Victoria Terrace
Newbridge
Caerphilly
NP11 4ET

0300 200 7138

Delyth.Jewell@senedd.cymru

Buffy Williams AS

Tŷ Gwyn Newydd
9 Compton Road
Tonypandy
Rhondda
CF40 1BE

01443 709 622

Buffy.Williams@senedd.cymru

Steffan Evans (Ysgrifenyddiaeth)

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Sarah Germain

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Dr Duncan Holtom

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Karen Davies

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Susan Lloyd Selby

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Ross Thomas

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Gareth Morgan

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Katie Palmer

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Gwennan Hardy

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Pearl Costello

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Bethan Webber

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Ellie Harwood

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Laura Courtney

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)