Manylion cyswllt

Bobl Hŷn a Heneiddio

Mike Hedges AS (Cadeirydd)

97 Pleasant Street
Morriston
Abertawe
SA6 6HJ

01792 790621

Mike.Hedges@senedd.cymru

Janet Finch-Saunders AS

29 Stryd Madog
Llandudno
LL30 2TL

01492 871 198

Janet.Finch-Saunders@senedd.cymru

Altaf Hussain AS

Cynulliad Cenedlaethol Cymru
Bae Caerdydd
Caerdydd
CF99 1NA

0300 200 7259

Altaf.Hussain@senedd.cymru

Joel James AS

Senedd Cymru
Bae Caerdydd
Caerdydd
CF99 1SN

0300 200 7263

Joel.James@senedd.cymru

Delyth Jewell AS

1 Griffiths Building
Victoria Terrace
Newbridge
Caerphilly
NP11 4ET

0300 200 7138

Delyth.Jewell@senedd.cymru

Peredur Owen Griffiths AS

Senedd Cymru
Bae Caerdydd
Caerdydd
CF99 1SN

0300 200 7204

Peredur.OwenGriffiths@senedd.cymru

Sioned Williams AS

Senedd Cymru
Bae Caerdydd
Caerdydd
CF99 1SN

0300 200 7185

Sioned.A.Williams@Senedd.Cymru

Joshua Hayman

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Huw Bendall

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Steve Milsom

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Melanie Minty

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Carys Hendry

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Faye Patton

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Michael Phillips

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Roiyah Saltus

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Lynda Wallis

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Yr Athro John Williams

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Stephanie Griffiths

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)