Manylion cyswllt

Ddigidol yng Nghymru

Rhun ap Iorwerth AS (Cadeirydd)

1B Stryd yr Eglwys
Llangefni
Ynys Môn
LL77 7DU

01248 723 599

rhun.apiorwerth@senedd.cymru

Sarah Murphy AS

Senedd Cymru
Bae Caerdydd
Caerdydd
CF99 1SN

0300 200 7095

Sarah.Murphy@Senedd.Cymru

Natasha Asghar AS

Senedd Cymru
Bae Caerdydd
Caerdydd
CF99 1SN

Natasha.Asghar@senedd.cymru

Carolyn Thomas AS

Senedd Cymru
Bae Caerdydd
Caerdydd
CF99 1SN

07541 711 107

Carolyn.Thomas@senedd.cymru

Cefin Campbell AS

Senedd Cymru
Bae Caerdydd
Caerdydd
CF99 1SN

Cefin.Campbell@Senedd.Cymru

Mike Hedges AS

97 Pleasant Street
Morriston
Abertawe
SA6 6HJ

01792 790621

Mike.Hedges@senedd.cymru

Luke Fletcher AS

3, Wyndham Street
Penybont
CF31 1ED

01656 253 427

Luke.Fletcher@senedd.cymru

Jenny Rathbone AS

165 Albany Road
Caerdydd
CF24 3NT

029 2025 6255

Jenny.Rathbone@senedd.cymru

Alun Davies AS

23 Beaufort Street
Brynmawr
Blaenau Gwent
NP23 4AQ

01495 311 160

Alun.Davies@senedd.cymru

Pryderi ap Rhisiart

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)