Manylion cyswllt

Y Ddeddf Teithio Llesol

Huw Irranca-Davies AS (Cadeirydd)

Uned 2
112-113 Commercial Street
Maesteg
CF34 9DL

0300 200 7328

Huw.Irranca-Davies@senedd.cymru

Jane Dodds AS

Senedd Cymru
Bae Caerdydd
Caerdydd
CF99 1SN

0300 200 7231

Jane.Dodds@senedd.cymru

Janet Finch-Saunders AS

29 Stryd Madog
Llandudno
LL30 2TL

01492 871 198

Janet.Finch-Saunders@senedd.cymru

John Griffiths AS

7 fed Llawr
Clarence House
Clarence Place
Casnewydd
NP19 7AA

01633 222 302

John.Griffiths@senedd.cymru

Vikki Howells AS

27 High Street
Aberdâr
CF44 7AA

01685 881 388

Vikki.Howells@senedd.cymru

Rhun ap Iorwerth AS

1B Stryd yr Eglwys
Llangefni
Ynys Môn
LL77 7DU

01248 723 599

rhun.apiorwerth@senedd.cymru

Sarah Murphy AS

92 Nolton Street
Bridgend
CF31 3BP

0300 200 7095

Sarah.Murphy@Senedd.Cymru

Jenny Rathbone AS

165 Albany Road
Caerdydd
CF24 3NT

029 2025 6255

Jenny.Rathbone@senedd.cymru

Carolyn Thomas AS

Senedd Cymru
Bae Caerdydd
Caerdydd
CF99 1SN

07541 711 107

Carolyn.Thomas@senedd.cymru

Ken Barker

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Rebecca Brough

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Richard Brunstrom

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Teresa Ciano

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Duncan Dollimore

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Sian Donovan

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

David Edwards

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Richard Evans

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Christine Farr

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Catherine Floyd

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Matthew Gilbert

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Rhiannon Hardiman

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Mike Jones-Pritchard

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Richard Keatinge

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Peter King

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Hugh Mackay

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

John Mather

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

David Naylor

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Gwenda Owen

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Dareyoush Rassi

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Paula Renzel

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Chris Roberts

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Kaarina Ruta

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Emma Sandrey

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

John Sayce

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Ben Sears

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Gwyn Smith

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Phil Snaith

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Paul Streets

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Rhiannon Wade

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Tom Wells

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)