Manylion cyswllt

Plismona

Jayne Bryant AS

Senedd Cymru
Bae Caerdydd
Caerdydd
CF99 1SN

01633 376627

Jayne.Bryant@senedd.cymru

John Griffiths AS

7 fed Llawr
Clarence House
Clarence Place
Casnewydd
NP19 7AA

01633 222 302

John.Griffiths@senedd.cymru

Llyr Gruffydd AS

Canolfan Busnes Birch House
Hen Lon Parcwr
Rhutun
Sir Ddinbych
LL15 1NA

01824 703 593

Llyr.Gruffydd@senedd.cymru

Ann Jones AS

The Hub
69-71 Ffordd Wellington
Y Rhyl
LL18 1BE

01745 332813

Ann.Jones@senedd.cymru

Darren Millar AS

Parc Busnes Gogledd Cymru
Abergele
LL22 8LJ

0300 200 6206

Darren.Millar@senedd.cymru

David Rees AS

Water Street Business Centre
Water Street
Port Talbot
SA12 6LF

01639 870779

David.Rees@senedd.cymru

Bethan Sayed AS

Unit 2
Brunel Way
Baglan Energy Park
Port Talbot
SA11 2FP

01639 820 530

Bethan.Sayed@senedd.cymru

Rhun ap Iorwerth AS

1B Stryd yr Eglwys
Llangefni
Ynys Môn
LL77 7DU

01248 723 599

rhun.apiorwerth@senedd.cymru

Jeff Cuthbert

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Dafydd Llywelyn

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Alun Michael

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Ann Griffith

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Cerith Thomas (Ysgrifenyddiaeth)

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Tony Brown

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Steve Carr

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Steve Chapman

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Sian Curley

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Darren Davies

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Robert (Bob) Evans

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Andrew Felton

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Inspector Dave Gordon

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Joanne Hopkins

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Matt Jukes

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Carys Morgans

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Mark Polin

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Steve Trigg

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Julian Williams

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

 

 

Rydych chi yma :

  1. Hafan
  2. Busnes y Senedd

Partneriaid a Helpu