Manylion cyswllt

Lles anifeiliaid

Carolyn Thomas AS (Cadeirydd)

Senedd Cymru
Bae Caerdydd
Caerdydd
CF99 1SN

07541 711 107

Carolyn.Thomas@senedd.cymru

Jayne Bryant AS

Newport Market
Riverside House
Upper Dock Street
NP20 1DB

01633 376 627

Jayne.Bryant@senedd.cymru

Jane Dodds AS

Senedd Cymru
Bae Caerdydd
Caerdydd
CF99 1SN

0300 200 7231

Jane.Dodds@senedd.cymru

Luke Fletcher AS

3 Wyndham Street
Penybont
CF31 1ED

01656 253 427

Luke.Fletcher@senedd.cymru

John Griffiths AS

7 fed Llawr
Clarence House
Clarence Place
Casnewydd
NP19 7AA

01633 222 302

John.Griffiths@senedd.cymru

Mike Hedges AS

97 Pleasant Street
Morriston
Abertawe
SA6 6HJ

01792 790621

Mike.Hedges@senedd.cymru

Vikki Howells AS

27 High Street
Aberdâr
CF44 7AA

01685 881 388

Vikki.Howells@senedd.cymru

David Rees AS

Water Street Business Centre
Water Street
Port Talbot
SA12 6LF

01639 870779

David.Rees@senedd.cymru

Teresa Amory

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Malcolm Eames

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Hannah Evans

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Scott Fryer

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Daryl Gordon

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Jessamy Korotoga

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Natalie Harney

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Jes Hooper

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Will Morton

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Chris O’Brien

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Fiona Pereira

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Madison Rogers

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Bethan Sayed

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Rachel Sharp

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Rob Simkins

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Ruth Tingay

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Billie-Jade Thomas

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Vanessa Waddon

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)