Manylion cyswllt

Saethu a Chadwraeth

Samuel Kurtz AS (Cadeirydd)

16 High Street
Narberth
Sir Penfro
SA67 7AR

0300 200 7241

Samuel.Kurtz@senedd.wales

Joel James AS

Senedd Cymru
Bae Caerdydd
Caerdydd
CF99 1SN

0300 200 7263

Joel.James@senedd.cymru

Alun Davies AS

23 Beaufort Street
Brynmawr
Blaenau Gwent
NP23 4AQ

01495 311 160

Alun.Davies@senedd.cymru

Llyr Gruffydd AS

Canolfan Busnes Birch House
Hen Lon Parcwr
Rhutun
Sir Ddinbych
LL15 1NA

01824 703 593

Llyr.Gruffydd@senedd.cymru

Peter Fox AS

Senedd Cymru
Bae Caerdydd
Caerdydd
CF99 1SN

Peter.Fox@senedd.cymru

Mark Isherwood AS

Cymdeithas Ceidwadwyr Delyn
Mold
Treffynnon
CH7 1EG

01352 710232

Mark.Isherwood@senedd.cymru

Rachel Evans

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Sue Evans

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Charles de Winton

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Dominic Boulton

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Liam Stokes

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Bronwen Gardner

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)