Manylion cyswllt

Cerddoriaeth

Rhianon Passmore AS

208 Y Stryd Fawr
Coed Duon
NP12 1AJ

01495 225 162

Rhianon.Passmore@senedd.cymru

Mike Hedges AS

97 Pleasant Street
Morriston
Abertawe
SA6 6HJ

01792 790621

Mike.Hedges@senedd.cymru

David Melding AS

Swyddfa 2
20 Pantbach Road
Birchgrove
Caerdydd
CF14 1UA

029 2062 3088

David.Melding@senedd.cymru

Lynne Neagle AS

73 Heol Trosnant Uchaf
Pont-y-pŵl
NP4 8AU

01495 740 022

Lynne.Neagle@senedd.cymru

Joyce Watson AS

3 Heol Gocht
Caerfyrddin
SA31 1QL

01267 233 448

Joyce.Watson@senedd.cymru

Mohammad Asghar (Oscar) AS

Uned 1
Fairoak House
15-17 Church Road
Casnewydd
NP19 7EJ

01633 220 022

mohammad.asghar@senedd.wales

Jayne Bryant AS

Senedd Cymru
Bae Caerdydd
Caerdydd
CF99 1SN

01633 376627

Jayne.Bryant@senedd.cymru

Suzy Davies AS

Cornhill Chambers
8 Christina Street
Abertawe
SA1 4EW

0300 200 7209

Suzy.Davies@senedd.cymru

Janet Finch-Saunders AS

29 Stryd Madog
Llandudno
LL30 2TL

01492 871 198

Janet.Finch-Saunders@senedd.cymru

Huw Irranca-Davies AS

Uned 2
112-113 Commercial Street
Maesteg
CF34 9DL

0300 200 7105

Huw.Irranca-Davies@senedd.cymru

Caroline Jones AS

Senedd Cymru
Bae Caerdydd
Caerdydd
CF99 1SN

Caroline.Jones@senedd.cymru

Helen Mary Jones AS

Senedd Cymru
Bae Caerdydd
Caerdydd
CF99 1SN

0300 200 6565

HelenMary.Jones@senedd.cymru

Dai Lloyd AS

Uned 2
Ffordd Brunel
Parc Ynni Baglan
Baglan
SA11 2FP

0300 200 7255

Dai.Lloyd@senedd.cymru

 

 

Rydych chi yma :

  1. Hafan
  2. Busnes y Senedd

Partneriaid a Helpu