Manylion cyswllt

Tlodi

John Griffiths AS (Cadeirydd)

7 fed Llawr
Clarence House
Clarence Place
Casnewydd
NP19 7AA

01633 222 302

John.Griffiths@senedd.cymru

Dawn Bowden AS

110 Stryd Fawr
Merthyr Tudful
CF47 8AP

0300 200 7170

Dawn.Bowden@senedd.cymru

Suzy Davies AS

Cornhill Chambers
8 Christina Street
Abertawe
SA1 4EW

0300 200 7209

Suzy.Davies@senedd.cymru

Mike Hedges AS

97 Pleasant Street
Morriston
Abertawe
SA6 6HJ

01792 790621

Mike.Hedges@senedd.cymru

Vikki Howells AS

27 High Street
Aberdâr
CF44 7AA

01685 881 388

Vikki.Howells@senedd.cymru

Helen Mary Jones AS

Senedd Cymru
Bae Caerdydd
Caerdydd
CF99 1SN

0300 200 6565

HelenMary.Jones@senedd.cymru

Lynne Neagle AS

73 Heol Trosnant Uchaf
Pont-y-pŵl
NP4 8AU

01495 740 022

Lynne.Neagle@senedd.cymru

Jenny Rathbone AS

165 Albany Road
Caerdydd
CF24 3NT

029 2025 6255

Jenny.Rathbone@senedd.cymru

Leanne Wood AS

68 Heol Pontypridd
Porth
CF39 9PL

01443 681420

Leanne.Wood@senedd.cymru

Ioan Bellin

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Tom Davies

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Ryland Doyle

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Nick Ireland

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Gillian Peace

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Amal Beyrouty

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Neil Binnell

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Lucy Brockie

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Rachel Cable

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Claire Cunliffe

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Jen Daffin Davies

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Sophia Dimitriadis

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Steffan Evans

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Sarah Germain

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Allison Holmes

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Emma Holmes

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Duncan Holton

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Kath Hopkins

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Matt Hussey

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Lee Jones

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Ben Lloyd

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Kerry Moore

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Alida Payson

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Bethan Proctor

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Susan Lloyd Selby

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Frances Taylor

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

 

 

Rydych chi yma :

  1. Hafan
  2. Busnes y Senedd

Partneriaid a Helpu