Manylion cyswllt

Y Gyfraith

Mark Reckless AS

20 Commercial Street
Pontypool
Torfaen
NP4 6JS

0300 200 7371

Mark.Reckless@senedd.cymru

Mick Antoniw AS

10 Market Street
Pontypridd
CF37 2ST

0300 200 7309

Mick.Antoniw@senedd.cymru

Gareth Bennett AS

Senedd Cymru
Bae Caerdydd
Caerdydd
CF99 1SN

0300 200 7263

Gareth.Bennett@senedd.cymru

Michelle Brown AS

Senedd Cymru
Bae Caerdydd
Caerdydd
CF99 1SN

Michelle.Brown@senedd.cymru

Angela Burns AS

County Chambers
Stryd Warren
Dinbych-y-pysgod
Sir Benfro
SA70 7JS

01834 843 052

Angela.Burns@senedd.wales

Suzy Davies AS

Cornhill Chambers
8 Christina Street
Abertawe
SA1 4EW

0300 200 7208

Suzy.Davies@senedd.cymru

Janet Finch-Saunders AS

29 Stryd Madog
Llandudno
LL30 2TL

01492 871 198

Janet.Finch-Saunders@senedd.cymru

John Griffiths AS

7 fed Llawr
Clarence House
Clarence Place
Casnewydd
NP19 7AA

01633 222 302

John.Griffiths@senedd.cymru

David Melding AS

Swyddfa 2
20 Pantbach Road
Birchgrove
Caerdydd
CF14 1UA

029 2062 3088

David.Melding@senedd.cymru

Darren Millar AS

Parc Busnes Gogledd Cymru
Abergele
LL22 8LJ

0300 200 6206

Darren.Millar@senedd.cymru

Adam Price AS

37 Wind Street
Rhydaman
SA18 3DN

01269 597 677

Adam.Price@senedd.cymru

Catriona Reckless

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

 

 

Rydych chi yma :

  1. Hafan
  2. Busnes y Senedd

Partneriaid a Helpu