Manylion cyswllt

Gamblo Problemus

Mick Antoniw AS

10 Market Street
Pontypridd
CF37 2ST

0300 200 7309

Mick.Antoniw@senedd.cymru

Dawn Bowden AS

110 Stryd Fawr
Merthyr Tudful
CF47 8AP

0300 200 7170

Dawn.Bowden@senedd.cymru

Jayne Bryant AS

Senedd Cymru
Bae Caerdydd
Caerdydd
CF99 1SN

01633 376627

Jayne.Bryant@senedd.cymru

Dai Lloyd AS

Uned 2
Ffordd Brunel
Parc Ynni Baglan
Baglan
SA11 2FP

0300 200 7255

Dai.Lloyd@senedd.cymru

Darren Millar AS

Parc Busnes Gogledd Cymru
Abergele
LL22 8LJ

0300 200 6206

Darren.Millar@senedd.cymru

Jenny Rathbone AS

165 Albany Road
Caerdydd
CF24 3NT

029 2025 6255

Jenny.Rathbone@senedd.cymru

John Griffiths AS

7 fed Llawr
Clarence House
Clarence Place
Casnewydd
NP19 7AA

01633 222 302

John.Griffiths@senedd.cymru

Wynford Ellis Owen

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

 

 

Rydych chi yma :

  1. Hafan
  2. Busnes y Senedd

Partneriaid a Helpu