Manylion cyswllt

Hemoffilia a Gwaed wedi'i Heintio

Dai Lloyd AS (Vice-Chair)

Uned 2
Ffordd Brunel
Parc Ynni Baglan
Baglan
SA11 2FP

0300 200 7255

Dai.Lloyd@senedd.cymru

Mick Antoniw AS

10 Market Street
Pontypridd
CF37 2ST

0300 200 7309

Mick.Antoniw@senedd.cymru

Rhun ap Iorwerth AS

1B Stryd yr Eglwys
Llangefni
Ynys Môn
LL77 7DU

01248 723 599

rhun.apiorwerth@senedd.cymru

Angela Burns AS

County Chambers
Stryd Warren
Dinbych-y-pysgod
Sir Benfro
SA70 7JS

01834 843 052

Angela.Burns@senedd.wales

Mark Isherwood AS

Cymdeithas Ceidwadwyr Delyn
5 Halkyn Street
Treffynnon
CH8 7TX

01352 710232

Mark.Isherwood@senedd.cymru

Neil McEvoy AS

321 Cowbridge Road East
Treganna
Caerdydd
CF5 1JD

0300 200 7434

Neil.McEvoy@senedd.cymru

David Rees AS

Water Street Business Centre
Water Street
Port Talbot
SA12 6LF

01639 870779

David.Rees@senedd.cymru

Lynne Kelly

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Mike Hedges AS

97 Pleasant Street
Morriston
Abertawe
SA6 6HJ

01792 790621

Mike.Hedges@senedd.cymru

 

 

Rydych chi yma :

  1. Hafan
  2. Busnes y Senedd

Partneriaid a Helpu