Manylion cyswllt

Y Pwyllgor Craffu ar Waith y Prif Weinidog

Mick Antoniw AS

10 Market Street
Pontypridd
CF37 2ST

0300 200 7309

Mick.Antoniw@senedd.cymru

Jayne Bryant AS

Senedd Cymru
Bae Caerdydd
Caerdydd
CF99 1SN

01633 376627

Jayne.Bryant@senedd.cymru

Ann Jones AS (Cadeirydd)

The Hub
69-71 Ffordd Wellington
Y Rhyl
LL18 1BE

01745 332813

Ann.Jones@senedd.cymru

Janet Finch-Saunders AS

29 Stryd Madog
Llandudno
LL30 2TL

01492 871 198

Janet.Finch-Saunders@senedd.cymru

Russell George AS

13 Parker's Lane
Y Drenewydd
SY16 2LT

01686 610887

russell.george@senedd.cymru

John Griffiths AS

7 fed Llawr
Clarence House
Clarence Place
Casnewydd
NP19 7AA

01633 222 302

John.Griffiths@senedd.cymru

Llyr Gruffydd AS

Canolfan Busnes Birch House
Hen Lon Parcwr
Rhutun
Sir Ddinbych
LL15 1NA

01824 703 593

Llyr.Gruffydd@senedd.cymru

Mike Hedges AS

97 Pleasant Street
Morriston
Abertawe
SA6 6HJ

01792 790621

Mike.Hedges@senedd.cymru

Bethan Sayed AS

Unit 2
Brunel Way
Baglan Energy Park
Port Talbot
SA11 2FP

01639 820 530

Bethan.Sayed@senedd.cymru

Dai Lloyd AS

Uned 2
Ffordd Brunel
Parc Ynni Baglan
Baglan
SA11 2FP

0300 200 7255

Dai.Lloyd@senedd.cymru

Lynne Neagle AS

73 Heol Trosnant Uchaf
Pont-y-pŵl
NP4 8AU

01495 740 022

Lynne.Neagle@senedd.cymru

Nick Ramsay AS

The Grange
16 Maryport Street
Brynbuga
NP15 1AB

01291 674898

Nicholas.Ramsay@senedd.cymru

David Rees AS

Water Street Business Centre
Water Street
Port Talbot
SA12 6LF

01639 870779

David.Rees@senedd.cymru

 

 

Rydych chi yma :

  1. Hafan
  2. Busnes y Senedd

Partneriaid a Helpu