Manylion cyswllt

Y Pwyllgor Cyllid

Llyr Gruffydd AS (Cadeirydd)

Canolfan Busnes Birch House
Hen Lon Parcwr
Rhutun
Sir Ddinbych
LL15 1NA

01824 703 593

Llyr.Gruffydd@senedd.cymru

Alun Davies AS

23 Beaufort Street
Brynmawr
Blaenau Gwent
NP23 4AQ

01495 311 160

Alun.Davies@senedd.cymru

Siân Gwenllian AS

8 Stryd y Castell
Caernarfon
LL55 1SE

01286 672076

Sian.Gwenllian@senedd.cymru

Mike Hedges AS

97 Pleasant Street
Morriston
Abertawe
SA6 6HJ

01792 790621

Mike.Hedges@senedd.cymru

Rhianon Passmore AS

208 Y Stryd Fawr
Coed Duon
NP12 1AJ

01495 225 162

Rhianon.Passmore@senedd.cymru

Nick Ramsay AS

The Grange
16 Maryport Street
Brynbuga
NP15 1AB

01291 674898

Nicholas.Ramsay@senedd.cymru

Mark Reckless AS

20 Commercial Street
Pontypool
Torfaen
NP4 6JS

0300 200 7371

Mark.Reckless@senedd.cymru

 

 

Rydych chi yma :

  1. Hafan
  2. Busnes y Senedd

Partneriaid a Helpu