Manylion cyswllt

Dur

David Rees AS (Cadeirydd)

Water Street Business Centre
Water Street
Port Talbot
SA12 6LF

01639 870779

David.Rees@senedd.cymru

Mick Antoniw AS

10 Market Street
Pontypridd
CF37 2ST

0300 200 7309

Mick.Antoniw@senedd.cymru

Suzy Davies AS

Cornhill Chambers
8 Christina Street
Abertawe
SA1 4EW

0300 200 7208

Suzy.Davies@senedd.cymru

John Griffiths AS

7 fed Llawr
Clarence House
Clarence Place
Casnewydd
NP19 7AA

01633 222 302

John.Griffiths@senedd.cymru

Mike Hedges AS

97 Pleasant Street
Morriston
Abertawe
SA6 6HJ

01792 790621

Mike.Hedges@senedd.cymru

Bethan Sayed AS

Unit 2
Brunel Way
Baglan Energy Park
Port Talbot
SA11 2FP

01639 820 530

Bethan.Sayed@senedd.cymru

Dai Lloyd AS

Uned 2
Ffordd Brunel
Parc Ynni Baglan
Baglan
SA11 2FP

0300 200 7255

Dai.Lloyd@senedd.cymru

Rhianon Passmore AS

208 Y Stryd Fawr
Coed Duon
NP12 1AJ

01495 225 162

Rhianon.Passmore@senedd.cymru

Huw Irranca-Davies AS

Uned 2
112-113 Commercial Street
Maesteg
CF34 9DL

0300 200 7105

Huw.Irranca-Davies@senedd.cymru

Jayne Bryant AS

Senedd Cymru
Bae Caerdydd
Caerdydd
CF99 1SN

01633 376627

Jayne.Bryant@senedd.cymru

Jack Sargeant AS

Senedd Cymru
Bae Caerdydd
Caerdydd
CF99 1SN

0300 200 6565

Jack.Sargeant@senedd.cymru

 

 

Rydych chi yma :

  1. Hafan
  2. Busnes y Senedd

Partneriaid a Helpu