First Name	Surname	Job Title	Organisation
Ann	Lloyd	Director of NHS Wales	Assembly
Mike	Ponton	Implementation Programme Manage	erAssembly
Jan	Williams	Chief Executive	Bro Taf Health Authority
Lynda	Bransbury	Head of Social Affairs	WLGA
Sian	Richards	General Manager	Cardiff Local Health Group
Hugh	Thomas	Chairman	Swansea NHS Trust
Mark	Lord	Chairman	Ceredigion Local Health Group
Ian	Kelsall	Chairman	Pontypridd and Rhondda NHS Trust
Martin	Turner	Chief Executive	Gwent Healthcare NHS Trust
Tony	Calland	Chair GPC	BMA
Bryn	John	GP	Briton Ferry Health Centre
Daisy	Seabourne	Policy Officer for Health & Social Care	Welsh Council for Voluntary Action
Gary	Birch	Director of Social Services	Torfaen County Borough Council
Mark	Drakeford	Special Advisor (LAB) Cab Sec	Assembly
Ruth	Hall	Chief Medical Officer	Assembly
Helen	Thomas	Director of the Social Care Group	Assembly
Graham	Williams	Chief Inspector SSIW	Assembley
Adam	Peat	Director of Local Government and Housing Group	Assembly
Rosemary	Kennedy	Chief Nursing Officer	Assembly
Kenneth	Sawyers	Chief Executive	Neath/Port Talbot CBC
Clive	Grace	Chief Executive	Torfaen CBC
Sandy	Blair	Chief Executive	Welsh Local Government Association
Sarah	Beaver	Director of NHS Finance	National Assembly for Wales
Joanest	Jackson	Office of Counsel General	National Assembly for Wales